esp

THE FUTURE OF PAN AMERICAN SPORT – INTERVIEW WITH PANAM SPORTS PRESIDENT NEVEN ILIC

ESPN’s Fernando Palomo sits down for an in-depth conversation with Panam Sports President Neven Ilic about the future of Olympic sport in the Americas, live this Thursday, October 22 on the Panam Sports Channel.

These two renowned professionals will discuss what lies in store for the best athletes of the Americas at the next edition of the Pan American Games in the beautiful city of Santiago, Chile in 2023, as well as the expectations for the historic first Junior Pan American Games to be held in Cali, Colombia in 2021.

Register now to join this important conversation about how Panam Sports will prepare the thousands of athletes of the Americas to compete at the highest levels in international sport.

THURSDAY, OCTOBER 22
3pm Mexico City / Bogota
4pm Miami / Toronto
5pm Santiago / Buenos Aires / Rio de Janeiro

Date

Oct 22 2020
Expired!

Time

3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Oct 22 2020
  • Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Cost

Free

Los comentarios están cerrados.